Will genuine Nissan winch bullbar (part number: F2210-JR000AU) fit 2012 Navara D40 RX (Thai built)?

Nissan Navara Forum

Help Support Nissan Navara Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Priscilla27

Reaction score
Hi all.

My partner has recently purchased a 2012 Navara D40 RX dual cab and I was looking to purchase a bullbar for his new work ute.

I've come across a second hand winch bullbar that is advertised to fit Thai built D40 from 2006-2015 and has actually come off a 2012 Nissan Navara however I just wanted to confirm that this will fit regardless of the specific make (RX) and type (dual cab)?

I'm quite new to this so I apologise if this is quite a stupid question, just wanted to double check before putting the money in!

Thank you in advance!

I have a 2011 RX single cab Thai built and bought the same Nissan winch bar second hand and bolted it straight up. Make sure it comes with the collapsible mounting brackets and plates.

F2210JR000AU will fit all Thai builds except single cab/cab chassis.
Notice both numbers are on that sticker though. There is usually a welded plate inside the end of the bar (RH wing) with the actual part number on it.
JR100Au is for single cab or cab chassis.
So check the number on the welded plate and yes make sure you have all the brackets. nuts, bolts etc. We can probably get them but they add up quickly so you either need to get them with the bar or get the bar cheap.

F2210JR000AU will fit all Thai builds except single cab/cab chassis.
Notice both numbers are on that sticker though. There is usually a welded plate inside the end of the bar (RH wing) with the actual part number on it.
JR100Au is for single cab or cab chassis.
So check the number on the welded plate and yes make sure you have all the brackets. nuts, bolts etc. We can probably get them but they add up quickly so you either need to get them with the bar or get the bar cheap.