I am !@#$%^& pissed.

Nissan Navara Forum

Help Support Nissan Navara Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
D

Dave

Ok long story short.

I ordered some Lovell leaf springs, just checked the spring part numbers on the web.

What got installed, Ironman leaf springs. $1000 for Ironman.

Ok I am cursing and swearing over being assured the bitch knew what she was talking about.

The bitch also forgot to order shackles, ok I thought fair enough as I forget crap all the time.

But I now know the lady was just a lying bitch.

End of rant and I will be blowing up come tuesday.

Dave.

Last edited by a moderator:
But come on tell us just how pissed off ya are :p

Does seem like pissing customers off by not doing what they ask is becoming a common thing these days, I'm just glad I'm such a good business man and don't piss my customers off

I am a contractor for Telstra and do a good job first time and everytime.

I dont lie to anyone and I expect the same when I get work done.

Ill be getting my money back and getting my normal mechanic to fit them.

My exhaust is now rattling as the morons left a nut off the exhaust.

Ill be talking this as far as it takes to get my money back.

Dave.

I am a contractor for Telstra and do a good job first time and everytime.

Maybe the woman had a beef with Telstra (lord knows enough of us have) and she decided to take it out on you.

I don't blame you for being pissed off though it's a bullshit situation when you can't rely on people to do what you pay them for. The computer industry used to be (probably still is) rife with arseholes like that and it made legitimate sellers look bad.

Probably not much point contacting the height of the Australian Justice system (ACA and TT) yet as it's only one case but arseholes like that do need to be brought down a peg or two by Joe Public and the only way to do it is take them on over what they did.

Hi Dave